Manufacturing Representatives

Gradco Inc.

Bill Kerr

Bill@gradcoinc.com

Phone: (616) 292-1321

Address : 12301 Lappley, Rockford, MI 49341

Territories – Michigan

HK Marketing

Joe Hubanks

Phone: (612) 963-2834

Address : 18186 Lake Forest Circle, Lakeville, MN 55044

Territories – Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Bowman Sales & Associates

Dean Bowman

Phone:  1 (519) 857-7000

Address : 73 Ashby Crescent, Strathroy, ON Canada N7G 0C9

Territories – Ontario and Quebec Canada

Sellers Marketing

David Sellers

David@sellersmktg.com

Phone: (803) 206-5867

Address : 1253 Vereen Rd. Aynor, SC 29511

Territories – Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Virginia, West Virginia, Tennessee, Maryland

Tooling & Accessories Group

Charlie Binder

Taghouston@hotmail.com

Phone: 713-818-2677

Address : 13305 Stonecrest Ln, Conroe, TX 77302

Territories – Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas

Forward Solutions Inc.

Errol Munsch

Errol@fwd-sol.com

Phone: (316) 258-6473

Adress : 1475 S. Hornecker Drive Wichita, KS 67235

Territories – Kansas & Missouri

New England Tooling

Jeff Springer

Jeff.springer@newenglandtooling.com

Phone: (207) 776-2007

Address : 45 Lafayette Rd, Suite 365
North Hampton NH 03862

Territories – New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine

 

 

Contact Us

Contact Info

Our Office

5572 Fresca Drive
La Palma, CA 90623

}

Office Hours

M-F: 7am – 4:30pm PST
v

Get in Touch

info@pct-imc.com
562.921.7898